People

Individuals working with and comprising the consortium.
Name Telephone Email
Aberle, Denise +1 (310) 794.8996 daberle@mednet.ucla.edu
Amos, Christopher +1 (603) 650.1729 Christopher.I.Amos@Dartmouth.edu
Antic, Sanja sanja.l.antic@Vanderbilt.Edu
Anton, Kristen +1 (603) 650.1968 Kristen.Anton@dartmouth.edu
Baras, Alex abaras1@jhmi.edu
Beane, Jennifer jbeane@bu.edu
Beasley, Mary Beth
Behr, Spencer +1 (617) 233.7534 spencer.behr@ucsf.edu
Bold, Rick
Borowsky, Alexander +1 (530) 754.8182 adborowsky@ucdavis.edu
Brooks, James +1 (650) 725.5544 jdbrooks@stanford.edu
Cardiff, Robert D.
Cinquini, Luca Luca.Cinquini@jpl.nasa.gov
Colbert, Maureen +1 (781) 820.2395 maureen.colbert@dartmouth.edu
Crichton, Daniel +1 (818) 354.9155 dan.crichton@jpl.nasa.gov
Crisitini, Vittorio
DeMarzo, Angelo +1 (410) 614.5686 ademarz@jhmi.edu
Demidenko, Eugene +1 (603) 653.3682 eugene.demidenko@dartmouth.edu
Diehn, Max
Dragon, Julie Julie.Dragon@uvm.edu
Duan, Fenghai Fenghai_Duan@brown.edu
Dubinett, Steve +1 (310) 267.2725 sdubinett@mednet.ucla.edu
Eisenburg, Rosana rosana.eisenberg@vanderbilt.edu
Esserman, Laura +1 (415) 885.7691 laura.esserman@ucsfmedctr.org
Evans, Mark mark.evans@uvm.edu
Feng, Ziding +1 (713) 745.0373 zfeng3@mdanderson.org
Fertig, Elana +1 (410) 955.4268 ejfertig@jhmi.edu
Firpo, Matthew +1 (801) 587.9049 matt.firpo@hsc.utah.edu
Forman, Judith +1 (603) 653.0638 Judith.L.Forman@dartmouth.edu
Ghosh-Janjigian, Sharmistha +1 (240) 276.7122 ghoshjanjigias@mail.nih.gov
Gillies, Robert +1 (813) 745.8355 robert.gillies@moffitt.org
Gordon, Jonathan +1 (802) 656.4885 jonathan.a.gordon@uvm.edu
Grogan, Eric
Hanash, Samir +1 (713) 745.5242 shanash@mdanderson.org
Harismendy, Olivier oharismendy@ucsd.edu
Herschorn, Sally +1 (802) 847.0064 sally.herschorn@uvmhealth.org
Hildesheim, Jeffery +1 (240) 276.6220 hildesheimj@mail.nih.gov
Hirst, Gillian +1 (415) 353.7504 gill.hirst@ucsf.edu
Howe, Kathleen Kathleen.Howe@uvm.edu
Hsing, Ann
Hubbard, Neil Ed nehubbard@ucdavis.edu
Hurd, Mark MWHurd@mdanderson.org
Irish, Jonathan
Johnson, Ron +1 (240) 276.6250 rjohnso2@mail.nih.gov
Kagan, Jacob +1 (240) 276.7027 kaganj@mail.nih.gov
Katz, Matthew
Kelly, Sean Sean.Kelly@jpl.nasa.gov
Kim, Grace Grace.Kim@ucsf.edu
Kincaid, Heather +1 (206) 369.2903 heather.kincaid@jpl.nasa.gov
Kirkwood, Kim +1 (415) 353.9888 kim.kirkwood@ucsf.edu
Koay, Eugene +1 (713) 563.2381 ekoay@mdanderson.org
Kuhn, Nastaran +1 (240) 276.7610 nas.kuhn@nih.gov
Landman, Bennett
Levy, Mia
Li, Jerry +1 (240) 276.6194 jerry.li@nih.gov
Li, Yafang Yafang.Li@dartmouth.edu
Liu, David +1 (619) 992.2704 david.liu@jpl.nasa.gov
Lowy, Andrew +1 (858) 534.1831 alowy@ucsd.edu
Mahabal, Ashish aam@astro.caltech.edu
Maitra, Anirban +1 (713) 745.0861 amaitra@mdanderson.org
Mallick, Parag +1 (650) 721.3298 paragm@stanford.edu
Marchionni, Luigi +1 (410) 502.1789 marchion@jhu.edu
Massion, Pierre +1 (615) 322.3412 pierre.massion@vanderbilt.edu
Mazurchuk, Richard +1 (240) 276.7126 richard.mazurchuk@nih.gov
Mori, Hidetoshi hmori@ucdavis.edu
Moss, Lamar +1 (603) 650.1974 lamar.d.moss@dartmouth.edu
Mulvihill, Sean +1 (801) 587.8430 sean.mulvihill@hsc.utah.edu
Nair, Viswarm +1 (650) 724.9635 viswamnair@stanford.edu
Nunez, Denis Denis.Nunez@uvm.edu
Osterman, Travis travis.j.osterman@vanderbilt.edu
Patriotis, Christos +1 (240) 276.7134 Patriotisc@mail.nih.gov
Permuth, Jennifer Jenny.Permuth@moffitt.org
Pienta, Kenneth kpienta1@jhmi.edu
Pitteri, Sharon +1 (650) 723.6076 spitteri@stanford.edu
Pollack, Jonathan +1 (650) 736.1987 pollock1@stanford.edu
Powell, Charles
Pyle, Steven +1 (603) 702.0370 steven.pyle@dartmouth.edu
Rao, Avrind
Rodriguez-Canales, Jaime JRodriguez@mdanderson.org
Sandler, Kim kim.sandler@Vanderbilt.Edu
Schabath, Matt +1 (813) 745.4150 Matthew.Schabath@moffitt.org
Schaeffer, Edward +1 (312) 908.1615 e-schaeffer@northwestern.edu
Schmidt, C. Max +1 (317) 948.8358
Sen, Subrata +1 (713) 634.6040 ssen@mdanderson.org
Shen, Yu +1 (713) 794.4159 yshen@mdanderson.org
Shieh, Yiwey +1 (415) 353.7900
Shyr, Yu +1 (615) 936.2572 yu.shyr@vanderbilt.edu
Sorbara, Lynn +1 (240) 276.7135 lynns@mail.nih.gov
Spira, Avrum +1 (617) 414.6980 aspira@bu.edu
Sprague, Brian
Srivastava, Sudhir +1 (240) 276.7028 srivasts@mail.nih.gov
Stein, Janet +1 (802) 656.4876 Janet.Stein@uvm.edu
Tibshirani, Robert +1 (650) 723.7264 tibs@stanford.edu
Tosteson, Tor +1 (603) 653.3677 tor.tosteson@dartmouth.edu
Trock, Bruce +1 (202) 687.0814 btrock@jhmi.edu
Vacek, Pam +1 (802) 656.0626 pvacek@uvm.edu
Valasek, Mark
Van\'t Veer, Laura +1 (415) 476.6023 vantveerl@cc.ucsf.edu
VandenBerg, Scott +1 (415) 514.4978 scott.vandenberg@ucsf.edu
Walker, Ronald +1 (615) 715.5572 ronald.walker@vanderbilt.edu
Walser, Tonya +1 (310) 825.6896 twalser@mednet.ucla.edu
Wang, Huamin
Weaver, Donald +1 (802) 847.5928 Donald.Weaver@uvm.edu
West, Robert +1 (650) 736.2664 rbwest@stanford.edu
Wheelan, Sarah +1 (410) 502.7754 swheelan@jhmi.edu
Wistuba, Ignacio
Woodhouse, Elizabeth +1 (240) 276.6220 woodhousee@mail.nih.gov
Xu, Haodong +1 (310) 825.6470 Haodongxu@mednet.ucla.edu
Yau, Christina +1 (415) 502.0134 cyau@buckinstitute.org
Yegnasubramanian, Srinivasan syegnasu@jhmi.edu
Yip-Schneider, Michelle +1 (317) 278.4739 myipschn@iupui.edu