Genomics and Genotyping Working Group

The objective of the MCL Genomics Working Group is to address issues that impact on the sharing and integration of genomics data across the MCL consortium (and to outside interests). Each MCL site should designate two members for the Genomics Working Group, however, any Consortium member and NCI staff with interest in the genomics area is welcome to join.

 Genomics and Genotyping Working Group Members:

Avrum Spira - Chair Anirban Maitra
Janet Stein - Co-Chair Luigi Marchionni
Max Diehn Pierre Massion
Steven Dubinett Charles Powell
Laura Esserman Subrata Sen
Elana Fertig Yu Shen
Matt Firpo Yiwey Shieh
Jonathan Gordon Bruce Trock
Gillian Hirst Sarah Wheelan
Jacob Kagan - DCP Liaison Christina Yau
Grace Kim Srinivasan Yegnasubramanian
Jerry Li - DCB Liaison  

Meetings & Telecons (this call is held bi-monthly, odd months, on the 4th Friday at 3:30pm EDT)



Genomics WG Aims Worksheet (Please download and complete)

Genomics and Genotyping Working Group Listserv: MCL-GENOMICS-GENOTYPING@LISTSERV.DARTMOUTH.EDU